*New Pics* Jacob & August on a Train

Eek! This is what we’ve been waiting for!!! I spy the dreaded ‘red light’. Hold on tight, Robowski.

*peeks between fingers* CAREFUL ROBOWSKI!!

 

Love to see Rob in action… but please leave something for the stunt double! Click the thumbnails to make them bigger.

source/source / source / source

This entry was posted in Christoph Waltz, Robert Pattinson, Water for Elephants and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

45 Responses to *New Pics* Jacob & August on a Train

  1. Sue says:

    SQEEEEEE!! omg!! These pictures are great, and I know exactly what scene this is……be careful Jacob, don’t want August red-lighting you!! I like that he’s doing alot of his own “stunts”. Might I also add that Rob is looking mighty fine in this movie. He’s definitely “nailing” Jacob to a T. Can’t wait to see more updates….THANK YOU!…oh, and can someone please help me off the floor!!! LOL

  2. Alexandria says:

    Someone please help me off the floor tooooo!!!!

  3. Bieke says:

    These pictures are great!! I’m really looking forward to see the movie!!
    and until then more pic’s we want :-))))
    Go Rob go you’re doing great!!!!!

  4. Mrsoni says:

    I love it

  5. Savageo says:

    Love the pics, thanks for sharing. Wonder how Rob’s feels about working with the animals? We would love to see some pics of him with them. Rob with a monkey in his arms…..hmmmm..???? Rob with Rosie…??? I can only imagine.

  6. Lisa says:

    Favorite scene in the book – can’t wait to see Christoph Waltz tap dance across the cars of a moving train.

  7. andrea says:

    ohh i like robowski soo much and i can not wait to see the movie

  8. cede says:

    Je suis vraiment très heureux de voir Robert Pattinson dans le cour des grands. Je suis sûr et certain ce film donnera un bon résultat. Je suis impatient de le voir. Vas-y Rob on est tous derière toi.

  9. Sachertorte says:

    Oh man I would love a bigger one of f11!!! SO GORGEOUS!

  10. Carolamex says:

    death by Trainbowski! Mah GOD!

  11. Aeren says:

    omg..this scene!!! red light!!

  12. sjaantje says:

    This was such a good book and the movie looks like it will be just as good. With all of these set photos coming out, I think I am going to have to re-read it. Now that I have some new mental images!

  13. Lisa says:

    Just leaving work to go to confession – sorry Father, couldn’t be helped.

  14. alina says:

    I have to read the book now, I want to know about the scenes…I think I’m gonna like this movie and not only because Rob is in it 🙂

  15. dtfangrrrl says:

    *Thud*

  16. dtfangrrrl says:

    *Thud* for Christoph, too….. LOVE his costume…

  17. Robert Pattinson, why you gotta be so cute huh? I love you so much and forever! ❤

  18. randomfangirl says:

    L.A. west coaster here. OMG, two weekends ago we drove to Santa Barbara and I was drooling when we passed the Filmore exits. Where exactly is our boy? I will have to go on a scavenger hunt just to get a glance. he’s so ridiculously beautiful. i love Kristen but sometimes I’m so jealous i could just spit.

  19. Berry says:

    Big Smile going on here!!!

  20. Pingback: Robert Pattinson And Christopher Waltz | RobPattinsonWorld.com

  21. c says:

    the best think thing to wake up to. bar none.

  22. dtfangrrrl says:

    More pictures… since I was last here less than an hour ago??? You trying to kill me?? 😉

  23. Jill Renee says:

    Always good to the last drop !!!

  24. mel says:

    The lighting and colors on these pics are gorgeous! Imagine what the movie will look like. Rob’s classic features are perfect for these period pieces. He’s a walking piece of art.

  25. chico's mama says:

    its more than looks with him. its something than seems to come from inside, you know what i mean? of course the looks don’t hurt. lol

  26. Pingback: Smiley Rob on the WFE Set- June 9 « SeniStudios

  27. roslynstephanieselene says:

    Holy CRAP! Be uber careful, Rob. I don’t want this film to be the death of you…although, it is for me. 😉

  28. beesue says:

    This pics are gorgeous! Just read the book and WOW! Really makes these scenes make sense to me!
    My name is actually “Barbara” and GAWD! Can’t wait to hear the Rob pronunciation!

  29. Pingback: More Photos of Robert on set Water for Elephants

  30. Pingback: 43 More NEW Pictures Of Rob On The ‘Water For Elephants’ Set Yesterday | hollywoodforever.info

  31. Carrie says:

    The only thing that would make these better (and that is hard to do) would be him in the white beater so it shows his arm muscles working 😉

  32. Pingback: Imágenes de Robert Pattinson en el Set de “Water for Elephants” | Tu Web de Crepúsculo

  33. Pingback: Team Quileutes : O fã site do WolfPack » Imagens de Rob no set de WFE – 9/06/10

  34. Brenda WV says:

    Oh i can’t breath you do my heart good Robert Thomas

  35. aj says:

    Thanks for the great photos! Y’all are doing a terrific job sharing these moments with us. I look forward to every post! Rob pics in the car! Rob pics at work! Rob, Rob, Rob, Rob. Absolutely cannot get enough!!! Cheers!

  36. Pingback: Top Posts — WordPress.com

  37. Shirlee says:

    God – Rob looks so young and beautiful (and durty) in these pictures, love him – he is truly owning this role! Can’t wait for this movie.

  38. Mary says:

    OMG – Rob has a cow lick! It’s the cutest thing I’ve ever seen. Sigh.

    Chris Waltz is going to be amazing as August. I can’t wait!

  39. Sue says:

    The more pictures I see of WFE, the costumes, the lighting, the scenery….hot and dirty Rob…the more I am falling in absolute love with this story. The director..Lawrence?? is going to do the book justice, I just feel it. It seems that Rob is so relaxed and having the time of his life and he just gets better and better in any role that he takes. If you haven’t read the book by Sara Gruen all I can say is that its a must read!! Its beautifully written and it just pulls you in…love “old” Jacob and “young” Jacob. Does anyone know when this movie will possibly be in theatres…NOT that I’m anxious or anything.

Leave a comment